Køreskoler

P2 Køreskolen
Ledavej 8, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4553180199
E-mail: ledavej8@ymail.com

Kørekortet
Præstevang 9, 7190 Billund
Mobil: +4524893101
E-mail: martin@korekortet.dk

Nørretorv Køreskole
Mobil: +4540411232
E-mail: Vagn-Ove@norretorv.dk

Køreskolen Cornelius
Spangskildevej 1, 8722 Hedensted
Mobil: +4540752323
E-mail: simon.cornelius@gmail.com

Torbens Køreskole
Lyngvang 11, 7260 Sdr. Omme
Mobil: +4527150084
E-mail: info@torbenskoreskole.dk

Lenes Køreskole
Mobil: +4528900345
E-mail: lenestrafik@mail.dk

Vejle Køreskole
Lindvedvej 13, 8723 Løsning
Mobil: +4521272739
E-mail: vejle@vejle-koreskole.dk

Runars Køreskole
Mobil: +4528101566
E-mail: mail@runars.dk

BS Køreskole
Smedegade 12, 8700 Horsens
Mobil: +4520621671
E-mail: bjs.sorensen@gmail.com

Nørregaards Køreskole
Rønnevang 35, 7080 Børkop
Mobil: +4522804200
E-mail: mail@knakoreskole.dk

Anders Baggesgaard
Finlandsvej 97, 4. tv, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4581301695
E-mail: anders_baggesgaard@msn.com

Jørgens Køreskole
Mobil: +4523748780
E-mail: bargisen@stofanet.dk

Kannes Køreskole
Lærkevej 14, 7190 Billund
Mobil: +4528890100
E-mail: koreskolen@mail.dk

HOT Køreskole
Dæmningen 41A, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4540250007
E-mail: tholstrup@nypost.dk

Give Køreskole
Niels Kjeldsensvej 21, 7323 Give
Mobil: +4540205013
E-mail: bent@7323give.dk

BK Vejle
Vedelsgade 85 A, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4521342583
E-mail: info@bkvejle.dk

Karen Nygård
Riberlundvej 31, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4521342570
E-mail: karen@bkvejle.dk

Mogens Nygård
Riberlundvej 31, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4521342571
E-mail: mogens@bkvejle.dk

Hans Østergaard Køreskole
Mobil: +4540242844
E-mail: hans@vejle.dk

Jimmys Køreskole
Sønderskovvej 36, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4540297710
E-mail: gj@alberg.dk

Løsning Køreskole
Mobil: +4540291974
E-mail: yvonne@lafnet.dk

Michaels Køreskole
Nørresø Alle 105, 6040 Egtved
Mobil: +4525846370
E-mail: michael@michaels-koreskole.dk

Ole Brøchners Køreskole
Mobil: +4521742182
E-mail: Obroechner@gmail.com

Kørekort Kolding
Frydsvej 41, 6000 Kolding
Mobil: +4542402202
E-mail: info@korekortkolding.dk

Køreskole Bjerregaard
Skovvej 60 Sdr.Vilstrup, 6000 Kolding
Mobil: +4531324018
E-mail: info@koreskolebjerregaard.dk

Trekantens Køreskole
Dæmningen 41 A, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4530492022
E-mail: trekantenskoreskole@gmail.com

Ebis Køreskole
Møllevej 1, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4550502264
E-mail: info@ebiskoereskole.dk

Grindsted Billund Køreskole
Mobil: +4540455520
E-mail: mail@gbks.dk

Guldbrand Køreskole
Skovbakken 7, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4531117100
E-mail: guldbrand@outlook.dk

Thranes Køreskole
Mobil: +4524409484
E-mail: thrane@thrane.in

Thomas Rasmussen
Tiufkjærvej 14, 7000 Fredericia
Mobil: +4542753063
E-mail: tiufkaervej14@gmail.com

Grindsted Køreskole
Jernbanegade 24, 7200 Grindsted
Mobil: +4523342785
E-mail: dora@grindstedkoereskole.dk

Jacks Køreskole
Vinkelgårdsvej 2, 6040 Egtved
Mobil: +4540422816
E-mail: jaa@eucl.dk

Møbergs Køreskole
Fåruplund 12, 7300 Jelling
Mobil: +4530251087
E-mail: mail@moebergskoereskole.dk

City Køreskolen
Overager 48, 7120 Vejle Øst
Mobil: +4522425600
E-mail: sven.haugstrup@stofanet.dk

Licence2u.dk
Grydevangen 28, 7120 Vejle Øst
Mobil: +4522612612
E-mail: allan@licence2u.dk

Køreskolen
Mobil: +4520760333
E-mail: am@nederbro.net

Michaels Køreskole
Lærkelunden 7, 7120 Vejle Øst
Mobil: +4540747722
E-mail: michael@40747722.dk

Axels Køreskole
Den Hvide Facet 12 D, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4540505768
E-mail: info@axelskoreskole.dk

Lets Drive
Mobil: +4523714755
E-mail: lets-drive@hotmail.com

Kørelærerskolen i Vejle
Fredericiavej 88 B 1.tv, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4551445352
E-mail: karsten@koerrigtigt.dk


Evy Pedersen
Dildvej 56, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4520767698

Keld Ahlgreen
Mølleparken 27, 7100 Vejle
Mobil: +4527640000
E-mail: keld@ahlgreens.dk

Ole Skovsbo
Dalbyvej 37, 8722 Hedensted
Mobil: +4520114901
E-mail: skovsbo@lafnet.dk